HHS EOC Spring Testing Information

Students attending HHS in person 4 days hybrid schedule:

  • Tuesday, April 13 -- ELA 2

  • Thursday, April 15 -- US History

  • Tuesday, April 20 -- US Government

  • Thursday, April 22 -- Geometry

  • Tuesday, April 27 -- Biology

  • Thursday, April 29 -- Algebra 1

Remote students testing schedule:

  • Wednesday, April 7 -- ELA 2

  • Wednesday, April 14 -- Biology and US Government

  • Wednesday, April 21 -- Geometry and US History

  • Wednesday, April 28 -- Algebra 1

Remote students will be released when the room has finished with testing. Students will take BOTH parts 1 and 2 on test days. They will have a total of 3.5 hours for ELA (105 minutes per part), and a total of 3 hours for math, science and social studies (90 minutes per part). If you have any questions, please contact the school at 330-534-1921 ext. 2001.